Steering Committee

Steering Committee
Committee of Doctoral Candidates
Coordination Office

Board of Directors


Prof. Dr. Beatrix Busse, Chair (English). Contact


Prof. Dr. Harald Fuess (Cluster of Excellence "Asia and Europe in a Global Context"). Contact     


Prof. Dr. Nikolas Jaspert (History). Contakt


Prof. Dr. Peter Lampe (Theology). Contact        


Prof. Dr. Hans-Werner Wahl (Psychology). Contact




Dr. Astrid Wind. Contact



Doctoral Representatives


Annika Elstermann (English). Kontakt


Amarachi A. Igboegwu (Education). Kontakt



Seitenbearbeiterin: Email
Latest Revision: 2017-11-08
zum Seitenanfang/up